Our Team

Jenn Williams

James Galloway

Worship & Creative Director
james@ashleyridgechurch.org

Nancy Traywick

Family Ministry Director
nancy@ashleyridgechurch.org

Len Banks

Connections Pastor
len@ashleyridgechurch.org

Shara Ray

Regan Sullivan

arKids Director
regan@ashleyridgechurch.org

Charlie Thiemann

arStudents Director
charlie@ashleyridgechurch.org

Amy Scoggins

Executive Assistant
amy@ashleyridgechurch.org

VOLUNTEER LEADERSHIP

Virtually every environment at Ashley Ridge Church is run by volunteers who commit time and energy each week to making sure our home is as inviting as possible for others. Without them, we wouldn’t be better together. If you’d like to find out how to join a team of amazing people, click below. We invite you to build a home with us!

Volunteer at Ashley Ridge

Download the Ashley Ridge Church App!

The Ashley Ridge Church app is the best way to take us with you wherever you go. You can use the app to watch our live stream, take sermon notes, follow Bible-reading plans, give right from your smart phone, and so much more. Download the Ashley Ridge app today!